Kontakt

Director   Nicholas Payne
nicholas.payne@opera-europa.org
Tél: +44 (20) 7713 9055

General Manager   Audrey Jungers
audrey@opera-europa.org 

Communications Manager   Aline Chif (in Elternzeit)
aline@opera-europa.org

Event Coordinator   Célia Grau
celia@opera-europa.org

Membership Coordinator   Susanna Werger
susanna@opera-europa.org

OperaVision Project Manager   Luke O'Shaughnessy
luke@opera-europa.org

OperaVision Editorial Coordinator   Hedd Thomas
hedd@opera-europa.org

OperaVision Platform Coordinator   Elise Lonnet
elise@opera-europa.org

OperaVision Communications Coordinator   Roger Flores
roger@opera-europa.org

 

Opera Europa
23 rue Léopold - 1000 Brüssel - Belgien
Tel.: +32 2 217 6705